2023 Leadership Nevada County participants

Prescott/Nevada County Economic & Community Development wants to recognize these 10 individuals on National Leadership Day! They are going above and beyond by dedicating a year to learning the different aspects of leadership skills that they can bring back to our community and make a difference. The 2023 Leadership Nevada County participants are left to right: James Gillard, Carlos VanHook, Jennifer Robbins, April Lovette, Beronica Parrish, Shanta Wiley, Daniel Autry, Tessa Oliver, Megan Horton and Caitlin Hunt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *